PyramidParrHall2 Sep, 7 Oct4 Nov, 2 Dec Comedy Storeat Se The Doors Alive. Mon 13 Nov Imelda MaySun 17 Sep A Night of Dirty Wed 15 Nov Nathan CarterSun 12 NovMartineMcCutcheonDancing.Fri 17 Nov Daniel Sloss. Fri 17 NovRed Hot ChilliSat 23 Sep Jimmy CarrFri 29 Se70s DiscoSat 30 Sep Motown & Club Sat 18 NovPipersMagic of MotownPeter PriceSoulFri 1 DecSat 7 Oct. Stiff Little FingersSat 21 Oct Dr Hook starringSun 3 Dec Father ChristmasTue 5 Dec Johnny HatesFri 8 DeEd BreComes Up TrumpsDennis LocorriereThe Chris & PuiShowSun 22 OctJazzFri 27 Oc The Evis Yearun 10 Dec Vienna FestivalSat 28 Oct Dr John CooperClarkeAmy MacdonaldA Country NightBallet TheNutcrackerFor Those Aboutto Rock 2017ChristmasJailbreakThu 2 NovFri 15 DecFri 3 Novin NashvilleTue 7 Nov Alexander O'NealFri 10 Nov Black Star RidersSat 11 Nov The Underton 5-1 an Jack and theSat 11 Nov Paul FoofFri 15 DecThe Houghton.WeaversBeanstalk PantoCultureWarringtonBox Office: 01925 442345p yram i d p arrh al c o m

Date: 07 September 2017

Active Ad

This ad expires on
07 October 2017 (11 days)
more_vert

Pyramid & Parrhall

Community / Venues

Call
Call 01925 442345
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

Pyramid ParrHall 2 Sep, 7 Oct 4 Nov, 2 Dec Comedy Store at Se The Doors Alive. Mon 13 Nov Imelda May Sun 17 Sep A Night of Dirty Wed 15 Nov Nathan Carter Sun 12 Nov Martine McCutcheon Dancing. Fri 17 Nov Daniel Sloss . Fri 17 NovRed Hot Chilli Sat 23 Sep Jimmy Carr Fri 29 Se70s Disco Sat 30 Sep Motown & Club Sat 18 Nov Pipers Magic of Motown Peter Price Soul Fri 1 Dec Sat 7 Oct. Stiff Little Fingers Sat 21 Oct Dr Hook starring Sun 3 Dec Father Christmas Tue 5 Dec Johnny Hates Fri 8 DeEd Bre Comes Up Trumps Dennis Locorriere The Chris & Pui Show Sun 22 Oct Jazz Fri 27 Oc The Evis Yearun 10 Dec Vienna Festival Sat 28 Oct Dr John Cooper Clarke Amy Macdonald A Country Night Ballet The Nutcracker For Those About to Rock 2017 Christmas Jailbreak Thu 2 Nov Fri 15 Dec Fri 3 Nov in Nashville Tue 7 Nov Alexander O'Neal Fri 10 Nov Black Star Riders Sat 11 Nov The Underton 5-1 an Jack and the Sat 11 Nov Paul Foof Fri 15 Dec The Houghton .Weavers Beanstalk Panto Culture Warrington Box Office: 01925 442345 p yram i d p arrh al c o m

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.